Skip to content
X · @elonmusk · X / Twitter

RT SpaceXAI: Re @FarhanWritess If you run /privacy and change the setting, all previously synced data is deleted.

RT SpaceXAIRe @FarhanWritess If you run /privacy and change the setting, all previously synced data is deleted.