GPT-5.6 is deleting user files when given full access, and OpenAI says it shouldn't but did
OpenAI's GPT-5.6 has accidentally wiped users' entire home directories in several cases, mostly in the unprotected "Full Access Mode." The model overwrites a temporary directory variable…