X · @elonmusk
· X / Twitter
RT SpaceXAI: Re @FarhanWritess If you run /privacy and change the setting, all previously synced data is deleted.
RT SpaceXAIRe @FarhanWritess If you run /privacy and change the setting, all previously synced data is deleted.